Our job offers

One 80-100% mandate manager

DYN GROUP is the new fiduciary player in French-speaking Switzerland, modern and dynamic, based in the center of Lausanne and Geneva. Relying on young professionals qualified and experienced in accounting and tax expertise, its clients are mainly SMEs active in the financial, industrial, commercial and service sectors.

Particular emphasis is placed on the training of its employees. DYN's expertise enables it to assist its clients in creating value for their company. DYN offers its clients privileged services thanks to its partners in the legal, banking, auditing, insurance and real estate fields, in Switzerland and abroad.

The will of the group is to provide high quality work and to accompany its clients on a daily basis in the setting up, the follow-up and the good economic development of their company, as well as to support them in their business and the increasingly complex administrative work.

DYN GROUP uses the latest technologies in complete security and guarantees that data is hosted in Switzerland. As a member of FIDUCIAIRE|SUISSE, DYN GROUP is committed to respecting the principles of the industry.

In order to be able to respond efficiently to our strong growth and to the demands of our customers, we are looking for for our company DYN SA in Lausanne :

Your mission:

You will be required to perform the following tasks:

Technical activities:

- Accounting & controlling ;

- Advice;

- VAT, wages and human resources;

- PM & PP taxation and legal follow-up ;

Organization:

- Team management, work organization, training;

- Administrative and file organization;

Customer Relations :

- Management of a client portfolio;

- Needs assessment, improvement proposal and process implementation;

- Business development and bidding;

- Financial Monitoring;

– Communication.

Our offer :

In a dynamic and motivating work environment, we offer you the opportunity to join a young team in a growing group, benefiting from a very varied activity and allowing you to broaden and deepen your range of skills, all in a progressive position.

We look forward to receiving your complete application.

LAUSANNE

+41 21 566 82 00

GENÈVE

+41 22 566 66 20

Postuler
chez DYN

Nos offres d'emploi

Un(e) responsable de mandats à 80-100%

DYN GROUP est le nouvel acteur fiduciaire de Suisse Romande, moderne et dynamique, basé au centre de Lausanne et de Genève. S’appuyant sur des jeunes professionnels qualifiés et expérimentés en matière d’expertise comptable et fiscale, ses clients sont constitués principalement de PME actives dans les secteurs de la finance, de l’industrie, du commerce et des services.

Un accent particulier est mis sur la formation de ses collaborateurs. L’expertise de DYN permet d’assister ses clients dans la création de valeur de leur l’entreprise. DYN propose à ses clients des services privilégiés grâce à ses partenaires dans les domaines juridiques, bancaires, d’audit, des assurances et de l’immobilier, en Suisse et à l’étranger.

La volonté du groupe est de fournir un travail de haute qualité et d’accompagner ses clients au quotidien dans la mise en place, le suivi et le bon développement économique de leur entreprise, ainsi que les soutenir dans leurs affaires et les travaux administratifs toujours plus complexes.

DYN GROUP utilise les dernières technologies en toute sécurité en garantissant l’hébergement des données en Suisse. En qualité de membre FIDUCIAIRE|SUISSE, DYN GROUP s’engage à respecter les principes de la branche.

Pour être à même de répondre efficacement à notre forte croissance et aux demandes de nos clients, nous recherchons pour notre société DYN SA à Lausanne :

Votre mission :

Vous serez amené(e) à accomplir les tâches suivantes :

Activités techniques :

– Comptabilité & controlling ;

– Conseils ;

– TVA, salaires et ressources humaines ;

– Fiscalité PM & PP et suivi juridique ;

Organisation :

– Management d’équipe, organisation du travail, formation ;

– Administratif et organisation des dossiers ;

Relation clientèle :

– Gestion d’un portefeuille clients ;

– Evaluation des besoins, proposition d’amélioration et mise en place de processus ;

– Développement commercial et établissement d’offres ;

– Suivi financier ;

– Communication.

Notre offre :

Dans un environnement de travail dynamique et motivant, nous vous offrons l’opportunité d’intégrer une équipe jeune dans un groupe en pleine croissance, en bénéficiant d’une activité très variée et vous permettant d’élargir et approfondir votre palette de compétences, le tout dans un poste évolutif.

Intéressé(e) ? Nous nous réjouissons de recevoir votre dossier complet de candidature.

LAUSANNE

+41 21 566 82 00

GENÈVE

+41 22 566 66 20

Postuler
chez DYN